Now Playing:
Cavetown - 'Boys Will be Bugs'



Show DJ: Rachel
Show Date: 10-04-2018
05:00:00am Milky
06:00:00am Bishop Briggs - White Flag
06:17:00am Milky Chance - Stolen Dance
06:23:00am GROUPLOVE - Welcome to your life
06:27:00am Brynn Elliott - Might not like me
06:31:00am Yoe Mase - Prove me wrong
06:34:00am Chvrches - Miracle
06:37:00am PSA
06:39:00am PSA
06:44:00am King Princess - 1950
06:48:00am Alice Merton - Lash Out
06:51:00am Vance Joy - Fire and the Flood
06:55:00am Young the Giant - Simplify
06:58:00am Death Cab for Cutie - Gold Rush
07:01:00am AJR - Three-Thirty
07:04:00am Birdy - Light me up
07:08:00am Lovely.the.band - Broken
07:15:00am Judah & The Lion - Suit and Jacket
07:18:00am PSA
07:20:00am Panic! At the Disco - High, high hopes
07:24:00am PSA
07:28:00am U2 - You're the Best Thing About Me
07:32:00am Jessie Reyes - Figures
07:36:00am Shannon Purser - Sunflower
07:39:00am Clean Bandit - Symphony
07:40:00am The Lumineers - Ophelia
07:44:00am Judah and the lion - Take it all back 2.0
07:46:00am Andrew Mcmahon - Ohio
07:50:00am Alice Merton - No Roots
07:54:00am Twenty One Pilots - My Blood
07:59:00am Superorganism - Everybody wants to be famous