Show Spotlight: Ecotone with Nadia Gronkowski 10/12/12


  1. He’s A Rebel by The Crystals from 21 Winners: Jukebox Hits of the ’60s on Madacy Records
  2. I Fell In Love By The Roches from Keep On Doing on Warner Brothers
  3. Tell You Nothing By Rockets from Nothing to Say
  4. Big Man In Town By Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons from Greatest Hits 1 on Rhino Records
  5. Piano Man By Billy Joel from Piano Man on Sony
  6. Here Comes Your Man By Pixies from Doolittle on Elektra
  7. Impregnable Question By The Dirty Projectors from Swing Lo Magellan on Domino
  8. Stand By Your Man By Tammy Wynette from 20 Greatest Hits: Tammy Wynette on Tee Vee Records
  9. Good Old-Fashioned Lover-Boy By Queen from A Day At the Races on Hollywood Records
  10. Really That Bad By The Pipettes from We Are the Pipettes on Cherry Tree
  11. What Gets You Alone By Divine Fits from A Thing Called Divine Fits on Merge Records
  12. The King By Concentual from File Under: Rock ‘n’ Roll on Self-Released
  13. King Dark By Golden Earring from Twilight Zone/King Dark (Single) on 21 Records
  14. Magic Man By Heart from Heart’s Greatest Hits on Sony
  15. 20th Century Boy By Girlschool from The Very Best of… Girlschool on Sbme Castle Us
  16. My Boyfriend’s Back By The Angels from My Boyfriend’s Back on Collectables
  17. He’s My Thing By Babes In Toyland from Painkillers on Warner Brothers
  18. Muscle Man By Ty Segall Band from Slaughterhouse on In The Red Records
  19. A Boy Named Sue By Johnny Cash from Live at San Quentin on Sony
  20. Waiting for my Man By The Velvet Underground from The Velvet Underground Live: 1969, Vol 1 on Island/Mercury
  21. Worst Kinda Man By Hell City Glamours from Hell City Glamours on PID
  22. The Evil That Men Do By Iron Maiden from En Vivo! on Universal Music
  23. Revolver By The Donnas from Gold Medal on Atlantic
  24. Midnight Rambler By The Rolling Stones from Let It Bleed on Abkco
  25. The Rubberband Man By The Spinners from The Rubberband Man/Now That We’re Together (Single) on Atlantic Records
  26. Called To the Throne By Call Me Lightning from When I Am Gone My Blood Will Be Free on Dusty Medical Records
  27. When the Sun Goes Down By A Shocking True Story from White Knights on Self-Released
  28. Baby Get Worse By Divine Fits from A Thing Called Divine Fits on Merge Records
  29. Boys Don’t Cry By The Cure from Boys Don’t Cry on Elektra/Wea
  30. The Boys Are Back In Town By Thin Lizzy from Life: Live on Wounded Bird Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *