Current DJ: Maddy
Time Title Artist Album
08:56pm Ceremony New Order n/s
08:52pm Bum Bum Bum Cass McCombs n/s
08:48pm Another Weekend Ariel Pink n/s
08:41pm Girl Like You Toro Y Moi n/s
08:38pm German Love STRFKR n/s
08:35pm Man of Oil Animal Collective n/s
08:31pm Hillbilly Man Gorillaz n/s
08:28pm Won't You Come Over Devendra Banhart n/s
08:24pm Bless The Telephone Labi Siffre n/s
08:21pm Baltimore Nina Simone n/s
08:17pm Try A Little Tenderness Otis Redding n/s
08:11pm Rain Come Down Vince Staples n/s
08:07pm Self Control Frank Ocean n/s
08:03pm Incomplete Kisses Sampha n/s
07:59pm Drew Barrymore SZA n/s
07:58pm Texas Reznikoff Mitski n/s
07:55pm Embody Frankie Cosmos n/s
07:52pm Black Dress Porches n/s
07:48pm Sportstar - Porches Remix Alex G n/s
07:44pm It Ain't What You Do It's The Way That You Do It Bananarama n/s
07:41pm Working In The Coal Mine DEVO n/s
07:37pm Tenderness General Public n/s
07:33pm This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) - 2005 Remastered Version Talking Heads n/s
07:27pm 2:45 AM Elliott Smith n/s
07:23pm Title Track Death Cab for Cutie n/s